Wednesday, July 8, 2015

GIVEAWAY: paperback copy of Toxic, by Kim Karr {ends 7/17}

Kim Karr's newest novel, Toxic, hit stores yesterday (7/7) and you can win yourself a copy here!


Official synopsis:
Phoebe St. Claire is beautiful, privileged, hard-working...and the heiress to a failing hotel empire. Determined to save her family's legacy, Phoebe is all business and no pleasure-- until Jeremy McQueen reemerges into her life, transformed from the sexy bad boy of her past to a modern Gatsby of the nightclub world. The same Jeremy McQueen who broke her heart and never looked back. The same Jeremy McQueen she can never forget and who might hold the key to saving her hotel ...

Set amidst the dazzling background of NYC and the exclusive Hamptons and filled with a cast of unforgettable characters,
Toxic is perfect for fans of Gossip Girl's elite and beautiful crowd and The Notebook's passionate and heartfelt journey to romantic reunion.

I haven't read this book yet, but it sounds like a fun read - I was a big fan of Gossip Girl when it was on TV, as well.


GIVEAWAY:

Enter via the widget below. Giveaway will end on Friday, July 17th, at 11:59pm EST, and winner will be contacted the next day via email and have 24 hours to respond, or an alternate winner will be chosen.

U.S. and Canadian residents only, please.

Good luck!

Toxic

0 comments:

Post a Comment

About

Welcome to Books I Think You Should Read, which focuses on book reviews, author interviews, giveaways, and more.

Follow by Email

2017 Reading Challenge

Elizabeth has read 2 books toward her goal of 70 books.
hide

Blog Archive