Wednesday, September 4, 2019

GIVEAWAY: Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe, by Heather Webber {ends 9/11}

I haven't yet read Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe yet, but it sounds like my type of book. One of my lucky readers will win a hardcover copy!

About the novel:
GIVEAWAY: Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe, by Heather Webber {ends 9/11}
Though she has been award-nominated for her mysteries, Heather Webber now turns to something quite unique with her latest novel: MIDNIGHT AT THE BLACKBIRD CAFÉ (Forge Hardcover; On-sale: July 16, 2019). It's a captivating blend of magical realism, heartwarming romance, and small-town Southern charm, perfect for fans of Sarah Addison Allen. So pull up a comfortable chair, enjoy some tasty pie, and get ready to immerse yourself in the world of MIDNIGHT AT THE BLACKBIRD CAFÉ.

This beautifully told tale takes us to a small town in Alabama, where a young woman returns after the death of her beloved grandmother, who owned the titular Blackbird Cafe. Anna Kate soon finds herself inexplicably drawn to the quirky Southern town her mother ran away from so many years ago, and the mysterious blackbird pie everybody can’t stop talking about.

As the truth about her past slowly becomes clear, Anna Kate will need to decide if this lone blackbird will finally be able to take her broken wings and fly. 


Click here to purchase this book.

GIVEAWAY:

Enter to win via the widget below. Giveaway will end on Wednesday, September 11th, at 11:59pm EST, and winner will be chosen and notified via email the next day, and have 24 hours to respond, or an alternate winner will be chosen.

U.S. residents only, please.

Good luck!

Hardcover copy of Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe, by Heather Webber

0 comments:

Post a Comment

About

Welcome to Books I Think You Should Read, which focuses on book reviews, author interviews, giveaways, and more.

Follow by Email

2019 Reading Challenge

2019 Reading Challenge
Elizabeth has read 0 books toward her goal of 50 books.
hide

Blog Archive